mobile menu

Apply Now

Order Prospectus

T Levels

T Level - welcome to the next level

It’s time to build your future! 

T Levels are a Gold Standard in advanced technical education, delivered by Bolton College from September. This means that if you’re a young person, you can be one of the first to take this new and inspiring qualification!


Equivalent to THREE A Levels, these two-year programmes will give you the professional and technical skills for an exciting career and successful future - you will gain the knowledge, experience and business links to open the door into skilled employment, degree education and higher Apprenticeships! 


We’d love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have; you can speak directly to one of our course tutors by completing the enquiry form available here. On receipt, one of our friendly tutors will get back to you as soon as possible.  


Developed with employers and businesses

When it comes to employment, current and up-to-date qualifications are ESSENTIAL. T Levels meet this demand because they’ve been developed with employers and businesses, which means the content is:


80% Classroom Learning – 20% Industry Placement

One of the many advantages of a T Level is an Industry Placement – what better way to enhance your learning, than utilising your new skills and knowledge on a sector-specific placement with an employer!


This means that 80% of your T Level will be classroom based, and the other 20% will see you learning from professionals, on the job; on completion of the programme, you’ll impress employers and universities with your experience, ensuring you progress to your dream career or further learning!


Not ready for a T Level? Choose Skills to a T!

If you’ve got the ambition to succeed on a T Level, but you’re not quite ready to start, Skills to a T is the place to begin!


English and maths will be a focus, ensuring you get that essential grade 4, and you’ll also learn some of the vital skills that you will build on in your T Level.


On completion, you’ll be ready to progress, with the skills and confidence to succeed on your chosen T Level programme!


We offer T Levels and Skills to a T programmes in the following areas...

80% Classroom Learning – 20% Industry Placement